Enø

Today has been a public holiday and we've been busy.

I had some house work in the morning and then we went to Enø. Enø is an island not far from Næstved, where my dad lives. It is a lovely place and always busy in the summer.

I took the boys for a walk around the island and then we had a training session in a field in the middle of the busiest area. 

Gollum is going to perform at his first World Championship in August and I want him to be as well prepared as possible. Working in busy surroundings with lots of people around us is part of this preparation.

I cut the grass, when we came home and then we went for another walk. It was a beautiful evening - have a look at this.

Nail trimming on 3 dogs, when we came back and now it is time for Biscuit's bath...

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.