Mindseye

By Mindseye

Scilloides for flower Friday

Had a bit of a lazier day today, first day for a week where I have not had to be somewhere!

Hub and I walked into town, in the rain......got a few bits we needed. Had coffee and a toasted sandwich for lunch in Reds.

Spent the afternoon downloading all the holiday photos, plus many others, catalogued them, but not edited them all as yet. These days I find that if I spend too long (3 hours!) on the laptop I feel a bit woozy.....:-/

In the process of making some tomato sauce for some king prawns and chorizo, just need to cook some linguine shortly, dinner done, sprinkled with a little parmesan of course :-)

The rain has finally let up, so a quick dash into the garden for a flower blip as its Friday. I do like these little scilloides :-)

Happy weekend folks, the forecast isnt great sadly :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.