Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Vertical Garden and Airbnb Guests Paul and Manon

Usually it's Bb that blips this vertical garden but I stopped to admire it this morning on the way to do some bank stuff, then noticed there was some kind of photo shoot going on - you can just spot two people here.

Both yesterday and today Bb and I have had shocking customer service from the main bank we use here. Both of us were very angry and upset yesterday morning and I was the same this morning - in two different branches!! I left the branch this morning shaking and almost in tears. It was a lovely sunny day too and my request was a very simple one handled very rudely and it ruined my morning.

Our Airbnb guests Paul and Manon left this evening. A lovely young, friendly, respectful couple from Holland and a delight to host. Poor Manon was on crutches as a result of a running accident. Pic of them for the record in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.