momcat1

By momcat1

this has been a really long week

and I am being really lazy tonight . I did take a photo or two yesterday also and was too tired to mess with the computer. So this is another back blip from last weekend. the earliest I have made it out this week was tonight and the rest of the week was anywhere form 6 to 7 pm. Can't use my laptop and dragon  as another download is causing it to freeze for 10 sec at a time all too frequently so I am back to typing and sore shoulders until I get a desktop  that might not be so susceptible to whatever has toasted 2 laptops now.
 So ; there were 3 kingfishers pelting around the pond chasing each other . This is the only in focus shot of many - those guys can move. I hoped to get back again  but it looks like rain this weekend and back to colder temps in the 40's to low 50's. At  least the trees are starting to leaf out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.