Jostijn

By Jostijn

Roadburn Festival day 4: Joy ft. Dr. Space

Sooooo, last night was awesome. A whole day of music plus an afterparty with lots of friends and beers. Last day of the festival today. I think I'm really going to miss this vibe. People are so friendly, and really quiet at the concerts. It's amazing. I'm in love with this festival.
Anyway, this photo is from Dr. Space. I don't know who he is but he makes the weirdest sounds on this machine. Later on the band Joy joined him on stage and they made music together. At some point in the show he had to pluck out some splinters out of his bare foot because of the wooden floor. 
Again I've made a lot of photos and if you like, you can check them here.

Other bands I've seen today:
- Bell Witch
- Bison
- Godspeed You! Black Emperor (again)
- Gost
- Zonal ft. Moor Mother (excellent show, very modern -> turntables with black metal music plus a rapper)
- Vánagandr
- Zuriaake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.