THINGS ARE BEGINNING TO TURN GREEN.

Was  on the canal at 7am, but not much to see, however I made a notice about feeding the swans and tied it to the bridge (see extras), but it will be interesting to see it it works or if it is ripped off.
Took some shots, but liked this one as it shows that the leaves are beginning to open on the trees. My other extra is of the lone swan further up the canal.
Waiting in now for the gas man as the central heating keeps switching off. They are supposed to be coming between 12 and 6pm, bet I get them at 6pm. Hope they come soon as I want to go to the care home.
Many thanks for continuing to visit my journal. Sorry about my lack of comments at the moment, but I do look at all your lovely journals, just do not have a lot of time at the moment.
Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.