Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Holly.

So, this is my newly painted bedroom, it's yet to be carpeted, but other than that I fucking love it. No more writing, i'l be putting up photographs on one wall, (which is white, and out of the shot) I like my lighting in my room, it makes for clean, airy photos, like this one.

I had a lovely two days with my friend Holly. We've made up now, so I'm really content again. Couldn't be jollier. I miss my Bethan, but we're getting fucked tomorrow for 30 quid between us, so bring on the drugs aha! I'm staying at hers as well so i'm really fucking excited because I love her big cosy expensive house and her adorable brothers and her jolly knitting mother.

I just love everything about her really, and her families adorable.

I am sitting in my sisters room typing away and editting. I am so happy to have spent two days with holly, watching our fave movies, and snoozing, then eating, and playing Bioshock, which for the record is a BRILLIANT game. Peace all, and lots of cuddles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.