Gorgeous Doggie!

Over to Murky Metheringham today. On the way to my folks., I called into the Co-op to get something to have for my lunch. When I came out the owner of this lovely dog was tethering him to the bollard. I'm not really a dog person, but this one is just so lovely! He looks like a fluffy polar bear - I've no idea what breed he is! Another shopper stroked him, and he looked very friendly, so I went to fuss him too. Being so gorgeous he's obviously used to all the attention. I should think that by the time his owner returned he would have had quite a few people stroking him!

I'd imagine he takes some grooming and walking, and probably costs a fortune to feed too!

I had a little walk around town, and now it is time to chill out for a while! Jeri has an ultramarathon around Trossachs Park in Scotland today - she's running 50 miles!! I was trying to track her via an app she'd posted a link for on Facebook. Facebook in their wisdom have removed it as they think it is Spam! How ridiculous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.