Red Letter Day

I wonder what that actually meant so I asked Mrs G who said
 
(important days were indicated in red in a calendar dating from the Roman Republic (509–27 BC).

Anyway it was a wet walk, which is better than no walk, and The Boss ended up with WDS  Wet Dog Smell…after we returned…wet.
Barking News......Only 2 bikes.

There is an extra today from the outlet track which is showing signs of Autumn’s End and one good blow and it will be.  

I nearly walked into the lift today.  I must have been distracted as The Boss was taking groceries, and a large bottle of Z, upstairs but I panicked at the last moment and reversed…..I do reverse very well you kno…It drives The Bossess bonkers….. 
I seem to have been practising a lot since we moved. 

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.