Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Strange things in the garden

I am not sure what the tinies have found.  Maybe a mini triffid.  I think it is something from the cucumber family but it is quite spikey and I would imagine completely inedible and it was found trying to strangle the lime tree.  I also think that Ken is more interested in Wendy than he is the triffid.

In case you haven't seen, I am so pleased to say my Kiwi blipmate Riwaka7 will be hosting Tiny Tuesday during May.  The tag for this week will be TT153 and Riwaka7 says there is no theme for the first two weeks.

And as for me, I am back to Sydney for work for the next two days and about to finish packing the car and hit the M1.  I think I am most likely going to be off the air so be good and I will catch you when I get back.

And finally, thanks Hanulli for your Tiny challenge which helped on a wet blipless day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.