Me and My Girl

Gollum and Choice fell in love the first time they ever met. They saw each other from across a competition venue and were immediately ready to play. Sadly it was not an option as both Choice's owner Liv and I were busy competing, so they went home without really getting to meet. 

But their love lasted and eventually Liv and I decided that we needed to let them meet and play, when we aren't busy with competitions, so now we regularly meet up for training and play days. 

We met this morning for some training. Liv has 2 poodles and I trained my 2 collies. We then let Gollum and Choice play until they were too hot and tired. 

We took all of our dogs for a walk in the park and around Hvalsø. 

Now we are home and I have 3 dogs sleeping around me. They have had a good weekend :-)

Check out the extras too.

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.