madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Growing

All seeds coming on but not so my digging. My iMac finally came home today and so  I spent most of the day reloading my email and Lightroom. Good job I had my photos  backed up on the cloud as apart from my passwords for websites everything else had gone! I'm sure they said everything would still be there, but no way was I letting my baby go away again by pursuing that.  Although I do wonder what was in the folders I saved internet sites in - I know I had loads but I'm damned if I remember what they were! At least I managed to find the details of tickets I had bought for events in the summer - now that would have been very annoying! Also discovered some of my email addresses - but I think loads are missing, time will tell if they were important!Ah well! It's quite nice starting with a clean slate again! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.