One More Day........

Wendy(wrperry), Suzanne(osuzzana), Matt(Photomatt) headed West about one hour for our last Bird Photos of this trip. I was delighted to see this little Hooded Warbler since he was a new one for me. I enjoyed the small area after I realized that I would see more birds if I would just sit on a bench and wait.  I even got a shot of a Cardinal which I had been looking for.....see extras.

I haven't looked through all my photos yet and I am meeting Wendy and Suzanne for dinner at 5PM for dinner, so I will have time to sort them out tonight. 

All of us leave tomorrow; bitter sweet because the flowers will be beautiful when we get back home and it is alway nice to get home to our hubbies. So maybe more flowers than birds photos after today.. unless I get one more bird shot here in the morning.

Check out Naturelovers Blip for our group photo:https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2437382907875036713

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.