Garden selection

I woke this morning with the sun streaming in, the HG had opened the curtains.  So we had slept late, and I chided the HG as he rushed to shower and I started breakfast until I could shower.....then I rushed around getting things organised, and even managed to get the clothes on the line, then couldn't understand why the HG was not ready. 

'Twenty to ten, time to go' I said. 

'It's only twenty to nine', he replied.  

....... I was an hour early.......!!!!

The extra hour meant I had time to spend in the garden, the day is beautiful, sunny with hardly a cloud in the sky.  I took some shots of the spring flowers, and have shared them in a collage with you.

Dancing was great, quite a few of my favourite dances too!

And now I am about to iron, with the back door fully open to the beautiful day. 

Hope your day is wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.