Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Trapped

There have been many tears today.

I’ve been trying to turn this desperate situation into something positive.  As I have time on my hands now I thought about doing some academic studies.  There was an intensive course in the London School of Economics, just a week, which I really fancied.  I finally got hold of our dialysis holiday co-ordinator, and she has tried hospitals in London to get me some holiday dialysis.  There is no room in the inn!

I’ve missed my fall back as well since it’s taken me so long to find out the above.

So now I have nothing to look forward to.

I’m trapped!

Whoever said, “dialyse to live, not live to dialyse” is talking through their backside.

Luckily today’s blip is of a brighter nature. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.