Caught in the cookie jar - AGAIN....

I gotta hand it to the flickers. When we had to put the open feeders away due to rats, they made quick study of the squirrel proof feeder, learned how to "hang 10" without closing it and enjoyed the fine dining.. The white crowned sparrows were resting in the yard when I got home, patiently waiting.. They won't use the feeder but will gobble up the sunflower seeds I put on the ground for them..Had to clean the hummingbird feeder even though they rarely use it now. Plenty of flowers out and I've seen them drink plain water...Water is flying everywhere in the baths and...

Waiting to go see the doctor.. Routine stuff to make sure I'm compliant to be safe on the road..A bit tired though after a long day of work..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.