tomhutts

By tomhutts

Gleisderieck park

Today I had my first fashion class. Our lecturer is crazy but I love her, one of the best teachers I’ve had. The weather was continuing to be really nice so Ruben and I met up after class and went to a nearby park to meet Tona & Ruben 2 (Aussie guy). This was the view from the park. I liked all the different lines.
We threw around a frisbee for a while and had some beers. Tona had suncream we all used. He bought it from the bio shop. It didn’t rub in.
We tried and tried but our faces were pasty white from the sun cream that just wouldn’t sink in, even a few hours after applying it. So we walked around Berlin looking like we had clown face paint on.
We got some cheap pizza and called it a night, I got home a leaped into bed. Then Lara peer pressured me into going for a drink with her and a coworker. It was a fun day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.