WISTERIA FLOWERS

The wisteria vining plants in the garden show suddenly their flowers!
Some at a low level, others high in the wild cherry trees.
Some are a bit hidden between leaves. They grow in a somewhat chaotic way. They are a kind of mystery to me, but then they lived here before we did.
The day started sombre and cold. Mischa and I had our last (for the moment at least) skype session. After that (and it went well) Piet Hein and I continued our DIY job. My job today was to bring order in the amazing numbers of screws.
After the lunch the weather changed enormously, blue sky, a little less wind, and we walked to the river Weser for our daily amount of fresh air.

I will give silly hearts tonight to DonnaWanna, FionaMuddyFox, PAR1, PaulineP, and Tigger101.

I tag my wisteria flowers for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge, so kindly hosted by Riwaka7.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.