My 2015

By Clairy

Surprises

These lovely flowers arrived today from my colleagues at work. So lovely of them all and a fabulous card full of messages.

I Woke up early after a very poor nights sleep, I was quite uncomfortable overnight so maybe I tried too much exercise or sling free time. I think I am impatient which doesn’t help.

My friend took me out the four walls for a coffee and little wander round Woodhall this morning, it was nice to get out and lucky to have a nice village nearby and it was sunny too.

In the afternoon I fell asleep for a bit then waited for the boy to arrive home on the school bus. Had lots of sling free time this afternoon and a few stretches. Rang hospital to see what’s happening re physio as I don’t understand what some exercises listed mean!

Quiet evening and off to bed now as very tired still. Hoping I sleep better tonight, poor hubby is in the spare room as I’m keeping him awake too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.