George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Who's a pretty boy, then?

I got tooken to the hairdresser today.  I don't mind going, except they insist on shaving my **bottom** right down to bare skin, and it gets so drafty you wouldn't believe. 

And SHE does leave me there at the hairdresser, and that makes me anxious.  So far SHE has come back to get me, but what happens if one day she doesn't come back?  What happens to me then?

It's a nice feeling when she comes and picks me up, and we do go into the pet shop and I do get a bag of treats, but I don't eat them there.  Oh no!  I don't do that!  What if it's poisoned?  What if they give me something that makes me sick.  So, I wait till we get home, and I know it's safe and then I do eat my treat.

Hey guess what I just did.  I wented down stairs with my chewy, and I did swap it over with Ernie's chewy which was much better and newer than my chewy, and I did leave my old chewy for Ernie.

He He.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.