Murrie194

By Murrie194

Wet, Wet, Wet!!!

There's not all that much to say about the weather here today. According to the forecast, we were on the fringes of the rain - but the fringe obviously moved and it's been simply pouring all day.

As such, I've gone only as far as the outside door, the weather being one reason and the fact that I'm waiting on a courier delivery being the other.

I have to go out tonight but, thankfully, I'm not travelling very far.

My blip just sort of sums things up and I hope to be able to do something a bit more upbeat tomorrow.

To anyone who has youngsters going out 'trick or treating' tonight, I hope the weather is better in your part of the world.

And of course we should all remember this is nothing compared to the people suffering the effects - and aftermath - of Hurricane Sandy.

Happy Halloween!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.