Is that allowed?

The markings in the road seem to suggest that this road is purely for cyclists but as you can see the pedestrians ignore the road signs. And as usual you can see a very slim lady sheltering under an umbrella that could accommodate another two.

It rained on and off for most of the day and as you can see I went to London. I didn’t think that the rain was a decent excuse to work from home.

The weather improved towards the end of the day which was just as well as some of my colleagues were taking part in a fund raising run around the Tower of London.

And after a pleasant walk with HtP and the dogs Kathryn and I shared a Chinese takeaway to celebrate her recent promotion since qualifying as an accountant. I’m a very proud mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.