Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

Phew, made it...

So here it is: my second birthday on Blip.

It is traditional at this juncture to thank all the people who have dropped by my journal in the last 24 months, and I'm not about to ignore that custom. I'm not going to patronise you by naming names, but my regular Blip chums know who they are. A manly hug to the men and a sloppy kiss to my female subscribers. I'd love to buy you all a drink one day...

I'm really astounded by the sense of community that stretches from Australia, through South America, Europe and the USA. There's rarely a day goes by that I'm not heartened and made to smile by a comment from a far-flung Blipper friend.

Many thanks folks - it's a daily pleasure to visit the world of Blip. It is an addiction, but a very special and positive one I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.