Pink confection!

A busy day. Went into town first thing for supplies, lunch, Neighbours, then out in the garden. Mowed the lawn, did the edges, and made a start on planting out some of the plants my lovely neighbour, Lyn has given me. Then I remembered,  I needed a blip for abstract Thursday!! Although we still have a chilly wind the sun has been shining, with the result everything is blooming, including the weeds) So a quick photo of another azalea, before I have dinner, grab my laptop and head to my Camera Club tuition on Lightroom. 

It is the start of our summer walks programme tonight with a local mooch around Barnstaple, followed by fish and chips at a local fish restaurant, or one can go to have some tuition on Lightroom tonight. 

Thank you for your comments, stars and hrts over the last couple of days very much appreciated as always. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.