A rose.....

.....gently kissed with dew drops in the morning light, crisp and bright against the background of my neighbours dark evergreens, one tiny dew drop is larger than the others......will it slide down the petal or simply just plop to the ground.......

A much cooler morning, pockets of sun, then cloud breaking through to afternoon sun by then a light breeze was up, I felt cold all day. 

Mum and I dropped her computer off for a service, it's really going slow, we had a cuppa and scone, then called into Spark to see why all her old emails were appearing on her phone. Problem sorted and mum's happy, just waiting to hear when her computer will be ready......

.......a day of technology and a rosebud still hanging on........

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday, such a lovely challenge, thanks Anni :))

And warm thanks to everyone for your lovely words, hearts and stars for my two Kea blips.......here and.......here. I'm chuffed and feeling so touched, I'm thrilled you enjoyed them :))

Happy weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.