Pretty One

After the clouds cleared it became a lovely Autumn's day with around 16c

I had a few holds up today... first my GP was running 45 minutes later in her appointments. I had my Flu injection and my GP said she would like me to see the Breathing Clinic.

By the time I went to pick up my prescription, it was lunch time and I had to wait just about a hour for that to be done. While I waited I went and had a neck and shoulder massage. My oldest son had given me a gift voucher at Christmas and I kept for getting about it. It was was really good and I think I would have another one again.

After that I had to go for a blood test. Instead of getting home around 1pm it was 2:30 pm so most of my day was gone. I had a quick walk around the garden and captured one the last of my Dahlias to flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.