Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1287. Flower Friday

No idea what these are but I thought they were very pretty....
After a week of fighting with the world I’m glad it’s Friday even though I’m retired.
Thank you to the kind people who sent nice messages and made nice comments about my slight “Blip” with Blip...I’m generally going to continue as I always have and it’s my late Mother’s birthday this month so a photo of a photo will be forthcoming as I have always done on her birthday and any anniversaries. The photo will be taken “on the day” so not breaking any rules....

Our ongoing saga with Virgin Media continues....they’ve now refunded monies they never took in the first place which I guess is a result but no wonder the business is in disarray if this is how they operate...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.