Pugsman

By Pugsman

Costa del Sheffield

Jane and I are sat out again with the dogs in the front garden. I miss the lawn and the perennial garden at times. But the front garden was a building site after our extension work (wheelchair accessiblising the house), so at that time we decided to do away with the lawn etc and replace it with a patio and path for Jane. Then I put in palm trees, yuccas, bamboo and grasses. It gives a wee court yard effect. The seating area is a sun trap as it is South facing, as long as there is some sun to be trapped. My daughter lives across the road, and I now have a lawn and perennial garden to tend there;-)

UPDATE
Wahoo! I've got the 50 blips in a row award. However, I'm afraid I cheated on a couple of days, but don't tell Blip Central!

OH, and I'm now a paying member, because I value Blipfoto, and want do my bit to support it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.