It’s all...

...very green. Noticed on the way home but my hands were full. In addition to my usual burdens I had a roll of paper tucked under my arm consisting of several A1 sheets of multi-coloured heavy weight paper...it was too much effort to try and negotiate the phone camera...that might have resulted in the earphones falling out too...so then I would have had to wrestle getting them back in...lol! So this is from the Weim walk and taken from the opposite direction.

The paper was for Es...as usual she left her prep to the last minute so I had to pay a trip to Greyfriars Art Shop at lunch time to get this paper for her and her father spent the afternoon cutting out templates for her. She’s leading an activity at Guides tonight.

Luckily the train home was on time...it’s a tight window between me getting home and her heading out.

Anyway...grateful it all worked out and the wee detour at lunch time allowed me to pay a wee visit to Greyfriars Bobby :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.