HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Happy Star Wars Day.

Another glorious day to wake up to, all the little seedling plants I'm currently looking after had an early morning water then off to work.

My first job was to remove some bamboo which was just beginning to explore the garden without permission.

Then on to more work on the rambling rose I've spoken about before, I put some wires in and began tying back, it is nearly finished!!

Finally I went to a very interesting garden at the home of one of my 90 year old customers and, I'm happy to say, both she and the garden were looking great.

After work I encouraged the lovely lady to come for a walk in the woods to take a final look at the bluebells. It was a magical carpet of blue, we even had a good long look at a deer standing about 50 metres ahead of us. She was a happier lady when we left than when we arrived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.