Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

My secrets divulged...

Well it's another horrible grey day so here are some of the contents of the diary as promised.... My favourite bit is describing the school drama class on Thursday 8th January. Just in case you can't read the handwriting:

"I am a bank robber posing as a nun. My friend Karen is another nun but she was picked in an identity parade and I am a witness..."

I read a lot of books back then. Anyone else read Barnabas Collins? They were kind of pulp books about a kind of goodish vampire called Barnabas Collins - funnily enough.

I was very specific about the language I chose and on another rainy day you may get details of my mother's baking.

I'm afraid there were no juicy scandals, alas...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.