Bugger

was starting work late today as I wanted to spends few hours with our hygiene team so a lie in this morning followed by a walk down town with the wife as we're walking we notice a buzzard sat on a post and flying around the playing field, so this gave me a plan I would leave 30 minutes early and park up near the playing field with camera take a latte with me and see if I can blip the buzzard.

So I pull up in what I thought would be the perfect spot and look out the window and there it was just on the tree looking at me not 10 yards away, so slowly I turn off the car engine I reach for the camera open the window camera to eye buzzard in perfect position and I shoot nothing ! I forgot to turn the camera on and the buzzard flies away....... gutted maybe, pissed off no end so I sit there sulking like a 8 year old drinking me coffee after 25 minutes I admit defeat and take a few pics of the view before I start work

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.