My adventure continues...

Yes, I made it! This is my first 365th blip. It is far from a special photo but I wanted it to be one of my daily photos... thus, the photo of a street I passed today.

I would like to thank everyone that gave me warm comments through the year. You can't imagine how much each one of your comments lighted up my life. Thank you. I would like to thank Blipfoto which is a great community. I would also like to thank my husband who found Blipfoto for me.

I stopped taking photos for a while as one unexpected sad thing happened in my life and I had to get through difficult times. About a year ago, it was a sunny day, I took a photo... for the first time in a while. That was my first blip. It was the day my passion for photography came back. I was living in Singapore that time.

It's been so much fan to blip every day since then. During the year, I cried, I laughed, I got angry, I traveled, I was amazed, I ate too much... and I moved to Canada. I had so many memories and all are here on Blipfoto. I always wanted to keep my diary in English (always in my new year's resolutions...) and I made it, too. Yes!

My adventure continues here in Toronto. It is going to be challenging but I will always enjoy challenges.

And I really hope it will be sunny tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.