From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Saturday delight...

We had hoped to get the Passat fitted with new tyres this morning but they hadn't been delivered/got any. The search continues.

Anyway, not to miss any of the beautiful sunshine, we had coffee in the grounds of The Dulwich Picture Gallery and then took a walk round Dulwich Park, an old haunt from Forest Hill days. It was so full of life today! Families out together, pedalos on the lake, picnics, bicycles...lots of happiness!

After a late lunch we've sat in the garden! Later, my big sister is taking me to see Birdsong. My birthday gift...which was on Wednesday..but I'VE LOST MY LITTLE FUJI ! ..and all the photos I took at the V&A on that day..

I've never lost a camera and I'm lost without it. Back to my Nikon or phone for the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.