The Fitzwilliam Museum

We went off to Cambridge to see the Cambridge Camera Club's annual exhibition.  It was a very high standard as you might expect, the Cambridge Camera Club has some very talented and accomplished photographers as members. Always good to see how others do things...

Afterwards Margaret and I went for a look at the Fitzwilliam Museum and I managed to get told-off for trying to take a photo of a pot... photography is allowed in the museum with the exception of some exhibits, I missed the signs which are quite discrete.

This somewhat under-dressed young lady stands in a corner of the museum shop and restaurant.

STOP PRESS


I've just had a squib from Facebook... apparently this entry doesn't meet 'Community Standards'... I hope that no one in Blip World feels in any way affronted by this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.