Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

365, cake and a dram

Early finish today to get back in time to see a guy about replacing our windows. Nice guy from Edinburgh Sash and case. Just waiting for the quote to see how much it will be. Only downside is I will have to sort out the planning permission or pay them to hire a guy to do it for me and the price doesn't include having them painted, but they do offer this service as well.

Went out when J got back from the dentist to the whisky society on queen Street to celebrate my 365 blip. A few days later than expected as I missed a few days but I made it. Nice couple of drams and I was joined by a fellow blipper later for the cake

Thanks to those of you who have commented and subscribed to my blip. Also a big thanks to my fellow blippers and the organiser of our weekly challenge. Its been fun doing the challenge and at time kept me going.
Also to j who has had to put up with me taking photos everywhere we go.

Here's to the next 365, hopefully I will make it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.