Ant on Blossom

lie in, lazy, then church,
sit in garden reading,
under the deep blue

Practicing Manual  which I'm not good at...

Probably more of the same this afternoon!

Lost my first posting, so here goes again....can't be bothered to rewrite it, too hot :)

Update   I've just remembered I wanted to let you all know that my Mum won't be having anymore Chemotherapy after this next round (her 6th), as the treatment is not working...and she'll be for palliative care only.  She and my StepDad seem to have come to terms with this and have started to check out the local hospice.  

I'm glad to hear they are doing things with the hospice as they still don't want either of us there. and at least my StepDad will get a break if Mum goes there for a couple of hours every so often (untortunately they don't have the provision for a week or even a full day though) 

Mum is now on Morphine when she needs it....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.