Autumn Leaves By The Lake

I am overwhelmed by the response to my 2000th Blip yesterday. Thanks to all who gave me stars and hearts, such a wonderful surprise this morning to find them all. I'll try and thank you all individually over the next couple of days. What a wonderful bunch of Blippers you all are ;o)xxxxxxx

I've been languishing lazily all day today, dozing and reading on and off. Tonite I feel a little better and my nose has actually stopped running YAY although the cough is still going strong. However, I have unfortunately infected my husband in the process and he has spent practically the whole day in bed!!! :o(

Toto insisted on going out late afternoon and the rain had finally stopped so we headed to the pop up park for a look but there were dogs galore down there and bundles of kids having loud fun so we turned away and just gazed at the lovely autum leaves at the lake. He's not good with other dogs, not friendly at all and barks at screaming children which doesn't go down well!!


2001

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.