The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Ramshackle

Little Shed...

E. is doing a bit better every day, today we had or first short walk from 11 min together... He was tired but satisfied, and of course very happy he could do this... He has to walk 3 times a day, and he can add 1 min every day when all goes well...  

To everyone who is joining the DerelictSunday challenge this week many thanks, I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Wednesday May 16th,  because it lasts throughout the week until midnight on the Sunday, so you can post your images of dereliction on any day as long as they have the appropriate tag. when I have a proper look at all the entries... next weeks tag is #DS89 and #MayDC it starts on May 20th.. if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...


Thanks for all the wonderful comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.