Gibby

By Julescanon

I’m not a ‘Sun Worshipper’

Would you believe me if I told you that I got heat stroke yesterday..... from driving my car!?!

I drove 160 miles yesterday, windows were open, music was on but I forgot my sunscreen on my arms and they were pure red (like my freckles were glowing like the snapchat filter!) by the time I got home.

Later in the evening I was feeling like crap, nauseous, light headed with a migraine starting to brew over my right eye and today I’m feeling pretty much like crap.

So today I’ve been plodding round the house as my cyst pain has hit me full whammy. But now, with no more bikes on the tellybox, mum’s taxi duties are over and NO school run in the morning, I’m curling up in my bed again to try and sleep this off. Enjoy your evening folks, hope you had a great day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.