Hey, Mister!

Can we have our ball back, please?

Having been on the receiving end of Leo's claws, both Minty and I are wary of trying to retrieve the ball when it lands on his chair during a game.

Leo was horribly sick late last night and again this morning, so I gave his tum a rest for most of the day, then let him have some plain boiled chicken at tea-time and was planning to give him a bit more later if he kept it down. However...

Minty and I walked up the hill at 9.30pm when I noticed a pretty sunset - no, not good enough to blip! - and when we got back, the little b***** had managed to open the Tupperware box containing the remains of the roast lamb I had tonight, and was feasting on it on the kitchen floor!!!

The air was blue for a while, blipmates, I must admit. Two questions are on my mind now:

1. What will I do with the remains of the (small) leg of lamb that has been dragged around the (not very clean) kitchen floor and guzzled by a cat?

2. Is Leo about to be sick any minute now or, even worse, once I've gone to bed?

I'll let you know tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.