NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Spooky Halloween

I was kind of tired tonight and after nodding for a few times I actually fell asleep behind my iMacs.

I had the strangest dream... it was Halloween and all lights suddenly fell out, as did my both computers. I searched a led flashlight to see my way, but it was pulled out of my hand by a strange force who started to flash around like crazy. So spooky...
I quickly grabbed my Nikon from the desk and started shooting this weird experience. Even the pigs in my painting weren't friendly any more and I could even swear I saw a half ghost figure of myself??!!

So bizarre... and then I woke up again.
My computer was still running and I realized it was just a dream. Pfff, that was a relieve.

I saw it was almost midnight so I quickly uploaded my Blip of the day.

But now I'm a bit scarred, for I never uploaded this photo...

was it really a dream or.....

Warning for your own sake: DON'T press the 'L' key!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.