dreaming

By dreaming

Progress

Well, the guys from 1-800-GOTJUNK came today and took away a number of big and/or heavy things I no longer have any use for.  It's a relief to have them gone.  Now I have to rearrange and organize what's left, including eight of those large banker's boxes, and do it before tomorrow afternoon, when the heavy cleaners arrive for their fortnightly visit.  I didn't time this process very well, but I'll be glad when it's over.

After they left, I went to the Asian market again for vegetables.  While there, I spotted a display of what looked from the distance like the hair of woolly dogs, and went over to find that it was Kishan cauliflower.  Very different from the usual kind, with long stems and more flowery looking.  I didn't buy any - I stick with regular cauliflower - but I thought I'd show it to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.