Bank Holiday Eve

Long weekend baby! I love Sunday beers.

Work on Friday was pretty good; I'm still a bit spacey and low in mood from last weekend (more on that later) so I wasn't quite at the top of my game, but it was kinda nice to get back into some work and routine.

Yesterday was slightly weird; Rich and I spent most of the day watching Game Grumps (it's hot and I'm tired and it's fun!) and I was supposed to be going to my Nan's birthday meal in the evening, but then inexplicably burst into tears at the bus stop. I am so ready to get out of this post 24hr show funk, so today I decided to start working on editing it again. And then Rich's computer shut down when I was halfway through Part 2 and hadn't saved anything... Honestly, I'm starting to think this podcast is cursed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.