Junk Of The Heart

By Emm

flooowers

hey hey, so i didnt forget yesterdays blip its just a little delayed.. as i was using my friends camera. hope everyone had a great halloweeennn :) so sooo today, was. stressfuuuuuul! had this food tech thing, were we had to make a 3 corse meal for 20 people there is about 20 people inour classm me and some others were on deserts... and that did not go soo well.. we were making green tea sponge,, and yes i really should have taken a picture of that but oh well. so we had made this cake 3 times before, no problems, but tonight... we needed 3 cakes we ended up having to make 6.. 3 were total fails.. not fun at all. but yeah, got through and finished! which was super great! 4 more credits! 2mmrws my last day of year 11... exams start soon.. :/
wish me luck :)
all my love
Em
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.