Soon to be over

The warm weather has meant that the tulips now look stunning but that the petals are now falling.

What an amazing bank holiday weekend. The weather has been superb.

Having walked the dogs down to the local shops and had lunch with my daughter I went to assist HtP. As he helped me yesterday with the fence panels today I went to help him clean his motor home. It’s been sitting outside his house for two years and it’s become rather green. He wants to sell it so we’ve worked together to get it sparkly white.

He still has a few things to do before he can sell it but also as it has been converted for someone in a wheel chair he needs to find the right place /way to sell it. Any suggestions?

I’m now the proud owner of a porcelain night light. See the extra.

Thank you to those people that have sponsored me for my Race for life. We’ve now raised £350

https://fundraise.cancerresearchuk.org/page/wendas-race-for-life-2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.