TT 154............

Variation on a theme............

Well, it appears to be a theme - yet another autumn leaf. This time in the shallow waters of the river. I quite like the colours in the sand.  

I guess its not  really tiny, but its not really big either. :-)))

A lovely day in the sun, playing golf as it was Guest Day. I managed to find a friend and we had a fun day followed by a delicious lunch with bubbles and vino.  The bubbles were for our playing partners who have both recently turned 80 years old and celebrated 60 years of marriage with their respective blokes!  Pretty lucky I say! AND one of them, Jan, hits an amazing ball (although today she was not firing at all well).
Shower and off to Camera Club in a couple of hours. I should sleep well tonight...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.