Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Departure From The Norm

This is St John's Church in the centre of Edinburgh. It's a bit of a departure from the norm for me but I quite like it and, as I've a lot of running about to do today, it serves it's blip purpose.

Today's question is. Ear muffs. What are they all about and why do grown women wear them?

Ps If you own and wear a pair, we cannot be friends.

PPs A few years ago, I once received a pair of ear muffs as a Secret Santa gift and I was black affronted and have only just recovered now.

PPPs When I say "secret", we chose names out of a hat so the person who bought me the ear muffs knew what they were doing. When opening the gift, I was unable to hide my disappointment. You can tell it's scarred me for life can't you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.