Jostijn

By Jostijn

Maintenance

After a nice chat with photo friends about my website I decided it was time to do some maintenance. They told me it was a mess. So, today I made it a bit less of a mess -> check www.jostijnligtvoet.nl

It took me quite some time, even after a lot of years working with it, Wordpress is a pain in the ass to work with. After an update my menu disappeared, so it took me an hour to figure out why and I had to make another. Also deleted a lot of photos and got rid of some of the ugly watermarks on the other photos. 

Just came back from a juggling session in the park. I'm starting again. And I notice I have more energy nowadays. A few weeks ago I started climbing (bouldering) which is a good training, for muscles and mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.