lovelife209

By mindful_life

New York Holiday

It has been a while since I last blipped due to many commitments and projects I wanted to get my teeth into but I have missed it and I thought how better to return than to relay my trip to New York. This photograph was taken from the top of the Rockerfella Centre on a beautiful sunny day. It was the first day of our holiday and we walked miles! The view was spectacular and my children enjoyed the lift that rocketed upwards with a glass roof to see the speed.

Afterwards we headed to Central Park where the children loved climbing rocks! There was a lot of wildlife in the park which was lovely to see too!

Ice cream was required after our long walk so we headed to Ben and Jerry’s ! It was a lovely day seeing the sites!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.